Once your verification request has been completed, your receipt is both emailed to you and located with your report in your dashboard. To view it in your dashboard, you simply need to click into your report and there is a "receipt" tab on the right hand side. If you are on an Enterprise Team, you will not see a receipt or be charged in-product when submitting a request.
If you were previously on an enterprise team, but are now a PAYG (pay as you go) customer, this is where your receipts will be going forward. To view any past invoice, please contact support at email@example.com.
Remember: Truework will NEVER charge you until you receive a completed verification, even though you enter payment details when you submit your request. Your card is not charged until the completed verification is returned. Once the verification is completed, you will receive the receipt.