There are 2 ways you can cancel a request, if you realize you no longer need it.

  1. If we have been working on your request for 5 or more days, there is an option to cancel it yourself within your account. You simply click on the request you wish to cancel and then click the red “cancel request” button. 
  2. You are also more than welcome to write into our chat or send an email to support@truework.com cancel as well, but please include the reason why. An email confirmation will be sent to you once we have canceled the request.

Please note that if a request is canceled, you do not get charged. We only charge the card on file if we are able to successfully complete the request.

Did this answer your question?